9th Annual be well Awards

9th Annual be well Awards

Help us identify these incredible individuals of the be well Zone neighborhoods (Northeast Park Hill, Stapleton, Greater Park Hill, East Montclair, Northwest Aurora, and Montbello) who make a difference in our communities. Review the criteria for each be well Award category. A youth and an adult will be selected to receive an award (unless specified otherwise).All entries must be received (not postmarked) by January 14, 2019. Click below to NOMINATE NOW: bit.ly/bewellAwards2019

Learn more about the event on Facebook: www.facebook.com/events/2186560984943935/

Recent Posts

See All

Tammi Holloway has been named CEO

Tammi Holloway has been named CEO of The Foundation for Sustainable Urban Communities. She will assume the position on Jan. 1, 2021. ​ Holloway had been serving as interim CEO since the unexpected dea